Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 7:34 PM
Update 3/25/20: Due to COVID-19 concerns, Bishop Braxton decided for the good of the faithful to suspend Masses & liturgical services starting March 17. View this site regularly for new information.
Read more


SacramentsThe whole liturgical life of the Church revolves around the Eucharistic sacrifice and the sacraments. (CCC 1113)

While we believe that human life is infused with the sacramental goodness of God, the Catholic Church has defined seven sacraments - instituted by and through the life of Jesus Christ. It is through the experience of the sacramental ritual that we are infused with God’s grace. The Sacraments nourish and strengthen us as they express and build up our faith.


Sacraments of Initiation

Sacraments of Healing

Sacraments of Vocation